Advance Program
Invited Speakers
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Accepted Papers
Program Committee
Conference Location
Hotel Reservation
Since 1995


Maintained and
Sponsored by

General Chair:

Mauro Conti (University of Padua, Italy)

Program Co-Chairs:

Andreas Schaad (SAP Labs, Germany)

Jaideep Vaidya (Rutgers University, USA)

Panels Co-Chairs:

Ian Molloy (IBM, USA)

Mahesh Tripunitara (University of Waterloo, Canada)

Demonstrations Chair:

Axel Kern (Beta Systems Software AG, Germany)

Proceedings Chair:

Mohamed Shehab (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA)

Publicity Chair:

Lujo Bauer (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)

Local Arrangement Chair:

Asia Slowinska (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, NL)


Basit Shafiq (Rutgers University, USA)


Dongwan Shin (New Mexico Tech, USA)

Steering Committee Chair:

Gail-Joon Ahn (Arizona State University, USA)

Steering Committee:

Axel Kern (Beta Systems Software AG, Germany)


Bhavani Thuraisingham (University of Texas at Dallas, USA)


Indrakshi Ray (Colorado State University, USA)


Ninghui Li (Purdue University, USA)


James Joshi (University of Pittsburgh, USA)


Copyright (c) ACM SACMAT All rights reserved.