Advance Program
Invited Speakers
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Accepted Papers
Program Committee
Conference Location
Hotel Reservation
Since 1995


Maintained and
Sponsored by

General Chair:

Edgar Weippl (SBA Research, Austria)

Program Co-Chairs:

Adam J. Lee (University of Pittsburgh, USA)

Florian Kerschbaum (SAP, Germany)

Panels Co-Chairs:

Ting Yu (QCRI, Qatar)

Anna Squicciarini (Pennsylvania State University, USA)

Demonstrations Chair:

Andreas Schaad (SAP, Germany)

Proceedings Chair:

Jianwei Niu (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)

Publicity Chair:

Hongxin Hu (Clemson University, USA)


Basit Shafiq (LUMS, Pakistan)


Dongwan Shin (New Mexico Tech, USA)

Steering Committee Chair:

Gail-Joon Ahn (Arizona State University, USA)

Steering Committee:

Axel Kern (Beta Systems Software AG, Germany)


Barbara Carminati (University of Insubria, Italy)


Bhavani Thuraisingham (University of Texas at Dallas, USA)


Indrakshi Ray (Colorado State University, USA)


James Joshi (University of Pittsburgh, USA)


Ninghui Li (Purdue University, USA)


Copyright (c) ACM SACMAT All rights reserved.