Advance Program
Invited Speakers
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Accepted Papers
Program Committee
Conference Location
Hotel Reservation
Since 1995


Maintained and
Sponsored by

General Chair:

X. Sean Wang (Fudan University, China)

Program Co-Chairs:

Lujo Bauer (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)

Florian Kerschbaum (SAP, Germany)

Panels Chair:

Jianwei Niu (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)

Demonstrations Chair:

Hassan Takabi (University of North Texas, USA)

Poster Co-Chairs:

Adam Lee (University of Pittsburgh, USA)

William Garrison (University of Pittsburgh, USA)

Proceedings Chair:

Hongxin Hu (Clemson University, USA)

Publicity Chair:

Yulong Shen (Xidian University, China)

Local Arrangement Chair:

Weili Han (Fudan University, China)


Basit Shafiq (LUMS, Pakistan)


Dongwan Shin (New Mexico Tech, USA)

Steering Committee Chair:

Gail-Joon Ahn (Arizona State University, USA)

Steering Committee:

Axel Kern (Beta Systems Software AG, Germany)


Barbara Carminati (University of Insubria, Italy)


Bhavani Thuraisingham (University of Texas at Dallas, USA)


Indrakshi Ray (Colorado State University, USA)


James Joshi (University of Pittsburgh, USA)


Ninghui Li (Purdue University, USA)


Copyright (c) ACM SACMAT All rights reserved.